top of page

17th European
Meeting on
Game Theory


Riccardo Domenico Saulle (chair)

Michela Chessa

Francesco Ciardiello



The organizing committee has the pleasure of inviting you to participate in the European (formerly Spain-Italy-Netherlands) Meeting on Game Theory (SING17), organized by the Department of Economics of the University of  Padova (Italy).

Due to the Corona crisis, the 17th  edition will be transformed into an online event.

We welcome contributions from all areas of game theory, including, but not limited to: Cooperative games and their applications, Mechanism design, Networks, Dynamic games, Evolutionary games, Stochastic games, Voting and power indices, Auctions, Bargaining, Learning and experimentation in games, Computational game theory, Game theory applications in fields such as: management, energy, health policy, industrial organization, and others




  • Encarnación Algaba (University of Seville, Spain)

  • Gustavo Bergantinos (University of Vigo, Spain)

  • André Casajus (HHL Leipzig Graduate School of Management, Germany)

  • Michela Chessa (University of Côte d’Azur, France)

  • Francesco Ciardiello (University of Salerno,  Department of Economics and Statistics, Italy)

  • Marco Dall’Aglio (LUISS University, Italy)

  • Andrea Di Liddo (University of Foggia, Italy)

  • Massimiliano Ferrara (University of Reggio Calabria, Italy)

  • Vito Fragnelli (University of Eastern Piedmont, Italy)

  • Josep Freixas (UPC Barcelona, Spain)

  • Gianfranco Gambarelli (University of Bergamo, Italy)

  • Michel Grabish (Paris School of Economics, France)

  • Ruud Hendrickx (Tilburg University, The Netherlands)

  • Marcin Malawski (Leon Kozminski University, Poland)

  • Marco Marini (University of La Sapienza, Italy)

  • Ricardo Martínez (University of Granada, Spain)

  • Jacek Mercik (WSB University in Wroclaw, Poland)

  • Stefano Moretti (University Paris-Dauphine, France)

  • Antonio Nicolò (University of Padova, Italy)

  • Marina Núñez (University of Barcelona, Spain)

  • Agnieszka Rusinowska (Paris School of Economics, France)

  • Hannu Salonen (University of Turku, Finland)

  • Joaquín Sanchez-Soriano (University Miguel Hernández de Elche, Spain)

  • Riccardo Saulle (University of Padova, Italy)

  • Marco Slikker (University of Techology Eindhoven, The Netherlands)

  • Izabella Stach (AGH Universityof Science & Technology, Poland)

  • Frank Steffen (University of Bayreuth, Germany)

  • Judith Timmer (University of Twente, The Netherlands)

  • René van den Brink (VU Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

  • Bruno Viscolani (University of Padova, Italy)

  • Georges Zaccour (Hec Montréal, Business School, Canada)


bottom of page